June 29 – July 6, 2019 Scotiabank Centre, Halifax

1-800-563-1114 | INFO@NSTATTOO.CA

Tattoo Society Board of Directors and Advisors

Harvey Morrison

Vice Chair
Paul Kent

Col (Ret'd) Alexander MacDonald

Julie Chaisson
RAdm Craig Baines
Insp Robert Doyle
Dr. Colin Dodds
Steinar Engeset
Col Jeffrey Fletcher
C/Supt (Ret'd) Craig J. Gibson
Clinton Keay
Paul MacKinnon
VAdm (Ret'd) Dean McFadden
Yvonne Mosley
Frank Cameron Sobey
BGen Derek Macauley
John Young

LCol The Honourable Alan R. Abraham
David J. Bright

Tattoo Tickets Are On Sale Now!

Order Online:

Click here to order online >>

Order By Phone:

Scotiabank Centre Box Office
Toll Free: 1-877-451-1221 (Canada only) 
or (902) 451-1221

Tattoo News

Enter your details to be added to our e-mail news list.